Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Summer Movies at the Paramount
pokemon
unwiredben
Posted so I can remember what's coming that I'd really like to see. Excerpted from the Paramount's web site.

SUMMER 2006 CLASSIC FILM SERIES

Tues, May 30
7:00 PM TO CATCH A THIEF
9:20 PM THE TROUBLE WITH HARRY

Thurs, June 1
7:15 PM SHADOW OF A DOUBT
9:30 PM THE LADY VANISHES

Sun, June 11
5:00 PM BABY DOLL
7:20 PM LOLITA

Tues, June 20
7:00 PM SOPHIE'S CHOICE
9:55 PM THE FRENCH LIEUTENANT'S WOMAN

Thurs, June 29
7:00 PM ON THE WATERFRONT
9:15 PM A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE

Sun, July 2
2:00 PM BREAKFAST AT TIFFANY'S
4:25 PM ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, July 9
2:15 PM TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
4:50 PM INHERIT THE WIND

Tues, Aug. 1
7:00 PM HIS GIRL FRIDAY
9:05 PM BALL OF FIRE

Tues, Aug. 15
7:15 PM CLASSE TOUS RISQUES
9:25 PM TOUCHEZ PAS AU GRISBI

Thurs, Aug. 24
7:00 PM SAMURAI SAGA
9:20 PM THRONE OF BLOOD

Tues, Sept. 5
7:15 PM ELEVATOR TO THE GALLOWS
9:05 PM QUAIS DES ORFEVRES

Thurs, Sept. 7
7:15 PM FALLEN IDOL
9:10 PM THE THIRD MAN
Tags: ,

  • 1
I wouldn't miss the 29th for anything.

  • 1
?

Log in

No account? Create an account